Staff members

Kiwanis Children's Fund staff

 

Ann Updegraff Spleth
Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org

+1-317-217-6155

Connie Berg
Information Coordination Administrator
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158
Betsy Breeden
Database Analyst
bbreeden@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6126
Jaime Fluker
Program Specialist
jfluker@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6234
Jereme Grinslade
Associate Director of Development
USA Regions 1 and 5 Development Officer
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157
Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236
Lora Hoover
Director of Development
USA Region 2, Asia-Pacific, Canada & the Caribbean,
and Europe Development Officer
lhoover@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219
Stephanie Marron
Donor Representative
smarron@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6148
Peyton McGuire
Donor Representative
pmcguire@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6233
Neysa Meyer
Program Specialist
nmeyer@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6225
Victoria Petersen Elia, CFRE
Associate Director of Development
USA Regions 3 and 4 and Latin America Development Officer
vpetersen@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6150
Theresa Piotrowski
Administrative Associate
tpiotrowski@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6254
Julie Taylor
Director of Grants and
Strategic Initiatives
jtaylor@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159
Chris Varnau
Director of Operations and
Communications
Canada & Caribbean and Asia Pacific
Development Officer
cvarnau@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6162
Elle Walls
Communications Specialist
ewalls@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6222