俱樂部周年紀念日

首頁 > 搜索: 預算 俱樂部周年紀念日 恭喜!無論您是慶祝 25 歲、50 歲、75 歲還是 100 強,我們都知道這是一個重要的里程碑。這裡有一些資源可以説明您紀念這一特殊事件並與社區分享。慶祝方式...
2024年簽名項目大賽獲獎者

2024年簽名項目大賽獲獎者

首頁 > 搜索: aktion club adminstartor 簽名專案競賽獲勝者 基瓦尼斯成員改變了世界——一次一個孩子和一個社區。從遊樂場和公園到節日和籌款活動,標誌性專案是基瓦尼斯俱樂部的標誌......

地區常務委員會

區常務委員會 常務委員會是每年繼續開展工作的團體。雖然委員會主席和成員可以更換,但基瓦尼斯國際認為,這些委員會所做的工作對於為兒童和...

區常務委員會

首頁 > 搜索: 地區報告 地區常務委員會 常設委員會是年復一年繼續開展工作的團體。雖然委員會主席和成員可以更換,但Kiwanis International認為這些委員會所做的工作是必要的......
服務領導力專案

服務領導力專案

首頁 > 搜索: 重點俱樂部 服務領導力計劃 Kiwanis家族包括所有年齡和能力的成員。除了為兒童服務的成年人的Kiwanis俱樂部外,我們還提供Kiwanis服務領導力計劃。我們的 SLP 是 Key Club International 的高中...
服務領導力計劃 – 成員

服務領導力計劃 – 成員

首頁 > 搜索: 重點俱樂部 服務領導力計劃 基瓦尼斯服務領導力計劃向所有年齡和能力的人介紹基瓦尼斯大家庭——以及服務的力量。SLP俱樂部由會員領導,但它們是由Kiwanis俱樂部贊助的。所以你和...

KI背景調查

首頁 > 搜索: 會員門戶 KIWANIS INTERNATIONAL 背景調查 任何贊助的服務領導計劃的 Kiwanis 顧問都必須由 Kiwanis International 根據 Kiwanis 政策 B.16., 程式 197 進行和驗證。

俱樂部主席

首頁 > 搜索: 領導力指南 俱樂部主席 你的基瓦尼斯俱樂部選舉你為主席,因為你具有領導的性格素質。作為主席,您將確保您的俱樂部有效運作。你將帶領你的分會參與有益於你的社區的專案。

Kiwanis International 的戰略計劃 – 公開

首頁 > 搜索: 領導力指南 KIWANIS INTERNATIONAL 的戰略計劃 什麼是戰略計劃?將戰略計劃視為組織的路線圖:您可以選擇想要走的道路,戰略計劃可確保您到達目的地——您的...

對監護人進行青少年保護政策培訓

首頁 > #!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1199#!trpen#Recherche#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#: 2024 年監護人青少年保護政策培訓 歡迎來到 Chaperone Central!您需要了解的有關 2024 年 Key Club 青少年保護的所有資訊......

2024 Candidate information

2024 Candidate information

Home > #!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1199#!trpen#Recherche#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#: 2023 2024 candidate information As Kiwanis International faces the crucial years ahead, we have important decisions to make — including who to elect to various...
Schedule & education

Schedule & education

Home > Search: SLP Dues Schedule & education (All times subject to change) WEDNESDAY, JULY 3 Tour a Landscape Structures Playground (Preregistration required) 11 a.m.-3 p.m. (subject to change)Bring your play clothes and take a field trip with Landscape Structures...

Club anniversaries

Home > Search: budget Club anniversaries Congratulations! Whether you’re celebrating 25, 50, 75 or The Big 100 — we know it’s an important milestone. Here are some resources to help you commemorate the special event and share it with the community. Celebrate by...

District Standing Committees

district standing committees Standing committees are groups that continue their work from year to year. While the committee chairperson and members can change, Kiwanis International believes the work done by these committees is needed to serve children and...

District standing committees

Home > Search: district reports District standing committees Standing committees are groups that continue their work from year to year. While the committee chairperson and members can change, Kiwanis International believes the work done by these committees is needed...
Service Leadership Programs

Service Leadership Programs

Home > Search: key club Service Leadership Programs The Kiwanis family includes members of all ages and abilities. In addition to Kiwanis clubs for adults who serve kids, we offer Kiwanis Service Leadership Programs. Our SLPs are Key Club International for high school...
Service Leadership Programs – member

Service Leadership Programs – member

Home > Search: key club Service Leadership Programs Kiwanis Service Leadership Programs introduce people of all ages and abilities to the Kiwanis family — and to the power of service. SLP clubs are member-led, but they’re sponsored by Kiwanis clubs. So you and...

KI Background checks

Home > Search: Members Portal KIWANIS INTERNATIONAL BACKGROUND CHECKS Kiwanis advisors to any sponsored Service Leadership Program are required to have a criminal background check conducted and verified by Kiwanis International per Kiwanis Policy B.16., Procedure 197....

Club President

Home > Search: leadership guide Club president Your Kiwanis club elected you as president because you have the quality of character to lead. As president, you’ll ensure your club functions effectively. You’ll lead your club in projects that benefit your community....

Kiwanis International’s strategic plan – public

Home > Search: leadership guide KIWANIS INTERNATIONAL’S STRATEGIC PLAN What is a strategic plan? Think of a strategic plan as an organization’s road map: You can choose the roads you want to take, and the strategic plan ensures you reach your destination — your...