基瓦尼斯基石协会 

基石是不可或缺的部分。 它有助于决定所有后续活动的形式和方向。当基瓦尼斯俱乐部成员向基瓦尼斯儿童基金做出为期三年、总额至少 $15,000 美元的承诺时,他们就在帮助基瓦尼斯和我们所服务的儿童塑造未来。 

这就是我们授予这些捐赠者基瓦尼斯基石协会会员资格的原因。以下基瓦尼斯会员为基瓦尼斯大家庭的集体力量做出了贡献,帮助我们为未来的岁月奠定了更坚实的基础。 

该奖项适用于向基瓦尼斯儿童基金提供总额至少 US$15,000 美元的三年捐赠。请注意,基石协会会员资格包括一枚徽章,以表彰您的捐赠。请发送电子邮件至 childrensfund@kiwanis.org,索取有关基石协会的更多信息。 

Debbie Cater and Bill Cater"我很高兴能加入基石协会,因为我知道我的捐赠将使远近的基瓦尼斯俱乐部能够帮助当地社区的更多孩子。我相信比尔也会很激动的!" - 美国宾夕法尼亚州利蒂茨地区基瓦尼斯俱乐部黛博拉-卡特(Deborah "Debbie" Carter)(左图为她与已故丈夫小威廉-卡特合影)。 

 

基瓦尼斯基石协会成员 

- 泰德-巴罗斯
- 戴维-布克
- 悼念小威廉-B-卡特
- 杰拉尔德-P.和琳达-D.-克里斯蒂亚诺
- 特德和林恩-库恩斯
- 考尔斯家族基金
- 基普和贝基-克莱恩
- 苏-弗莱施纳
- 斯科特-格林利
- 米尔福德和莱诺拉-汉娜
- 罗杰和苏珊-杰斯珀森
- 布伦达-利-约翰逊
- 朱迪-克莱默
- 阿德尔-卢祖利亚加
- 约翰-麦霍斯
- 罗伯特-麦克斯韦尔和扬-麦克斯韦尔
- 吉米-麦考利乌
- 刘易斯-迈尔斯
- 苏珊-莫尔
- 马克和珍妮特-奥特
- 斯蒂芬和珍妮特-佩吉
- 保罗和苏安妮-帕拉佐罗
- 苏珊-佩特里辛
- 里克和邦妮-波顿
- Alan Michael Quon
- 凯茜和莱尼-西蒙斯
- E.J. Szulwach
- 斯坦利和雪莉-蒂普顿
- 约翰-泰纳二世
- 林伍德-纳撒尼尔-沃森
- 特里和曾达-怀特
- 杰弗里和珍妮弗-沃尔夫
- 艾米-齐默尔曼
zh_TW繁體中文

1. Home
  2. >
  3. Who we are
  4. >
  5. Kiwanis Children’s Fund
  6. >
  7. Donor recognition
  8. >
  9. Kiwanis Cornerstone Society

KIWANIS CORNERSTONE SOCIETY 

A cornerstone is an essential piece. It helps determine the shape and direction of all that follows. When Kiwanis club members make a three-year commitment totaling at least US$15,000 to the Kiwanis Children’s Fund, they help shape the future for Kiwanis — and for the kids we serve. 

That’s why we honor these donors with membership in the Kiwanis Cornerstone Society. The Kiwanians below have contributed to the collective power of the Kiwanis family, helping us build a stronger foundation for the years ahead. 

This award is available for a three-year commitment totaling at least US$15,000 to the Kiwanis Children’s Fund. Please note that Cornerstone Society membership includes a lapel pin in recognition of your gift. Email us at childrensfund@kiwanis.org to request more information about the Cornerstone Society. 

Debbie Cater and Bill Cater“I’m delighted to join the Cornerstone Society, knowing my gift will allow Kiwanis clubs near and far to reach more kids in their local communities. I’m sure Bill would have been excited, too!” — Deborah “Debbie” Carter (pictured at left with her late husband William Cater Jr.), Kiwanis Club of Lititz Area, Pennsylvania, U.S. 

 

Kiwanis Cornerstone Society members 

  • Ted Barrows
  • David Booker
  • In memory of William B. Cater, Jr.
  • Gerald P. and Linda D. Christiano
  • George and Lynna Gene Cook
  • Ted and Lynn Coons
  • Cowles Family Fund
  • Kip and Becky Crain
  • Sue Fleschner
  • Scott Greenlee
  • Milford and Lenora Hanna
  • Roger and Susan Jespersen
  • Brenda Leigh Johnson
  • Judy Kramer
  • Adel Luzuriaga
  • John Maihos
  • Robert and Jan Maxwell
  • Jimmy McCorlew
  • Lewis Meyers
  • Susan Mower
  • Mark and Janet Ott
  • Stephen and Janet Page
  • Paul and Suanne Palazzolo
  • Susan Petrisin
  • Rick and Bonnie Poulton
  • Alan Michael Quon
  • Mark Rabaut
  • Cathy and Lenny Simmons
  • J. Szulwach
  • Stanley and Shirley Tipton
  • John Tyner II
  • Linwood Nathaniel Watson
  • Terry and Zenda White
  • Jeffrey and Jennifer Wolff
  • Amy Zimmerman