Staff members

Kiwanis International Foundation staff

Ann Updegraff Spleth

Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6155

Steve Hinson
Manager of Major and Planned Giving
shinson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6234

Julie Taylor
Program Services Manager
jtaylor@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159

Jereme Grinslade
Alumni and Annual Fund Administrator
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157

Connie Berg
Information Coordination Administrator
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158

Elizabeth Rea
Communications Specialist
erea@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6102

Emily Henry
Donor Representative
ehenry@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6148

Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236

Brittany Faulkner
Administrative Associate
bfaulkner@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6254



The Eliminate Project staff

Chris Varnau
Associate Campaign Director 
Canada & Caribbean and Latin America Area Director, The Eliminate Project
cvarnau@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6162
 
Lori Corvino
Lead, Major and Joint Gift Administrator, The Eliminate Project
lcorvino@kiwanis.org 
+1-317-217-6150
 
Chelsea Bolton
 
USA Region 1 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
cbolton@kiwanis.org 
+1-317-217-6208
 
Ashley Meruani
 USA Region 2 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
ameruani@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6215
 
Michael Malik
Lead Campaign Area Director
USA Region 3 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
mmalik@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219
 
Neil Hudelson
USA Region 4 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
nhudelson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6226
 
Ruth Pollak
Europe Area Director and Service Leadership Program Administrator, The Eliminate Project
Ghent, Belgium
rpollak@kiwanis.org
+1-32-9-216-77-77
 
Lisa Dudeck
Production Supervisor, The Eliminate Project
ldudeck@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6235
 
Caitlin Johns
Program Specialist, The Eliminate Project
cjohns@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6244
 
Lori Murray
Campaign Analyst, The Eliminate Project
lmurray@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6166
 
VACANT
Digital Communications Specialist, The Eliminate Project
 
Elle Walls
Administrative Associate, The Eliminate Project
ewalls@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6213