Staff members

Kiwanis International Foundation staff

Ann Updegraff Spleth

Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6155



Julie Taylor
Program Services Manager
jtaylor@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159

Steve Hinson
Manager of Major and Planned Giving
shinson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6234

Connie Berg
Information Coordination Administrator
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158

Jereme Grinslade
Alumni and Annual Fund Administrator
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157

Emily Henry
Donor Representative
ehenry@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6148

Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236

Chalice Starling
Donor Representative
cstarling@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6192

Elizabeth Rea
Communications Specialist
erea@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6102

The Eliminate Project staff

Chris Varnau
Associate Campaign Director
Canada & Caribbean and Asia Pacific Area Director, The Eliminate Project
cvarnau@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6162
 
Ruth Gabler
Europe Area Director and Service Leadership Program Administrator, The Eliminate Project
Frankfurt, Germany
rgabler@kiwanis.org
+011-49-176-7260-2697
 
Michael Malik
Campaign Associate Director for Fundraising
USA Region 3 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
mmalik@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219
 
Lisa Dudeck
Campaign Production Administrator, The Eliminate Project
ldudeck@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6235
Chelsea Bolton
USA Region 1 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
cbolton@kiwanis.org  
+1-317-217-6208

Lori Murray
Campaign Analyst, The Eliminate Project
lmurray@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6166
Ashley Meruani
USA Region 2 and Latin America Area Director, The Eliminate Project
ameruani@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6215

Neysa Peterson
Digital Communications Specialist, The Eliminate Project
npeterson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6225
Caitlin Johns
USA Region 4 and 5 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
cjohns@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6226

Elle Walls
Administrative Associate, The Eliminate Project
ewalls@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6213
Vacant
Lead, Major and Joint Gifts Administrator, The Eliminate Project
lcorvino@kiwanis.org 
+1-317-217-6150