Staff members

Kiwanis International Foundation staff

Ann Updegraff Spleth
Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org

+1-317-217-6155

Caitlin Bain
USA Region 4 and 5
Development Officer
cbain@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6226
Connie Berg
Information Coordination Administrator
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158

Betsy Breeden
Database Analyst
bbreeden@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6126
Jereme Grinslade
Alumni and Annual Fund Administrator
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157
Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236
Lora Hoover
Director of Development
lhoover@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219
Stephanie Marron
Donor Representative
smarron@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6148
Ashley Meruani
USA Region 2 and Latin America
Development Officer
ameruani@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6215
Victoria Petersen Elia, CFRE
Associate Director of Development
USA Region 3 Development Officer
vpetersen@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6150
Neysa Peterson
Program Specialist
npeterson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6225
Theresa Piotrowski
Administrative Associate
tpiotrowski@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6254
Julie Taylor
Program Services Manager
jtaylor@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159
Chris Varnau
Director of Operations and
Communications
Canada & Caribbean and Asia Pacific
Development Officer
cvarnau@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6162
Elle Walls
Communications Specialist
ewalls@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6222