Staff members

Kiwanis International Foundation staff

Ann Updegraff Spleth

Ann Updegraff Spleth, CFRE
Chief Operating Officer
auspleth@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6155
 












Julie Taylor

Program Services Manager
jtaylor@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6159
Connie Berg
Information Systems Administrator
cberg@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6158
 
Nikki Hieston
Donor Representative
nhieston@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6236
Brittany Faulkner
Administrative Associate 
bfaulkner@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6254
 
Steve Hinson
Manager of Major and Planned Giving
shinson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6234
Jereme Grinslade
Alumni and Annual Fund Administrator
jgrinslade@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6157

Nathan Brown
Communications Specialist
nbrown@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6102

The Eliminate Project staff

Lisa Dudeck
Production Supervisor, The Eliminate Project
ldudeck@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6235

Lori Murray
Database Analyst, The Eliminate Project
lmurray@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6166
 
VACANT
USA Region 1 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
Campaign@TheEliminateProject.org 
+1-317-217-6208

Pat Patterson
Digital Communications Specialist, The Eliminate Project
ppatterson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-2192

Neil Hudelson
USA Region 4 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
nhudelson@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6226
Ruth Pollak
Europe Area Director and Service Leadership Program Administrator, The Eliminate Project
Ghent, Belgium
rpollak@kiwanis.org
+1-32-9-216-77-77

Michael Malik
USA Region 3 Area Director, The Eliminate Project
mmalik@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6219

Elle Walls
Administrative Associate, The Eliminate Project
ewalls@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6213

Caitlin Johns
Program Specialist, The Eliminate Project
cjohns@kiwanis.org
+1-317-217-6244
Lori Corvino
Lead, Major and Joint Gift Administrator, The Eliminate Project
lcorvino@kiwanis.org 
+1-317-217-6150